« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome to the Jennings School Webpage

Van Sciver Elementary School
Main Phone Number:á869-7750

Name / Web Page

Email

Voicemail

Department

Barbieri,áAllison

abarbieri@haddontwpschools.com

6020

Grade 4

Bazzel, Abigail

abazzel@haddontwpschools.com

6050

Music

Beals,áLauren

lbeals@haddontwpschools.com

6021

Grade 4

Birdwell,áHeidi

hbirdwell@haddontwpschools.com

6017

Grade 5

Broadhurst, Tricia

tbroadhurst@haddontwpschools.com

6023

Grade 5

Burns, Amy

aburns@haddontwpschools.com

6001

Pre-K PM

Cherkas, Bobbi bcherkas@haddontwpschools.com 6025 Grade 3

Cook,áKaitlyn

kcook@haddontwpschools.com

6018

Grades 4 and 5

DiPietrantonio, Melissa

mdipietrantonio@haddontwpschools.com

6050

Spanish

Donato, Lisa

ldonato@haddontwpschools.com

6005

Grade 1

Dougherty, Claire

cdougherty@haddontwpschools.com

6024

Grade 3

Dykas,áPatricia

tdykas@haddontwpschools.com

6003

Kindergarten

Fitzgerald, Pamela

pfitzgerald@haddontwpschools.com

6010

Spec. Ed.

Gattone,áJoanne

jgattone@haddontwpschools.com

6012

Spec. Ed. L/LD

Hengst,áSean

shengst@haddontwpschools.com

6019

Grade 5

Hughes, Marian

mhughes@haddontwpschools.com

6004

Grade 2

Kay,áJames

jkay@haddontwpschools.com

6050

Phys. Ed./Health

Litz,Sharonne

slitz@haddontwpschools.com

6014

ELL

Maynard,áLois

lmaynard@haddontwpschools.com

6014

Instructional Support

McGinley, Patricia

amcgeehan@haddontwpschools.com

6013

Counselor

Nice, Beth Anne

bnice@haddontwpschools.com

6011

Art

Owen,áLynn

lowen@haddontwpschools.com

6052

Nurse

Pepiak,áSusan

spepiak@haddontwpschools.com

6016

Instr. Support/ESL

Phillips,áSara

sphillips@haddontwpschools.com

6054

Child Study

Pullano, Don

dpullano@haddontwpschools.com

6050

Administration, Principal

Raible,áSharon

sraible@haddontwpschools.com

6015

Spec. Ed. RC

Reeves, Karen

kreeves@haddontwpschools.com

6050

Secretary

Rosen, Elissa

erosen@haddontwpschools.com

6022

Grade 3

Ries,áLeslie

lries@haddontwpschools.com

6010

Spec. Ed. RC

Smarro, Courtney

csmarro@haddontwpschools.com

6001

Special Ed.

Soulliard, Jessica

jsoulliard@haddontwpschools.com

6007

Grade 2

Steward, Michelle

msteward@haddontwpschools.com

6015

Spec. Ed.

Strohl,áKim

kstrohl@haddontwpschools.com

6002

Spec. Ed. L/LD

Tobolski, Kelly

ktobolski@haddontwpschools.com

6006

Grade 1

Van Buren,áCheryl

cvanburen@haddontwpschools.com

5000

Music, Elem.

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management